School Tours

RodeoFriends


PARENT TOURS

Thank you for your interest in the Briarwood School. We offer parents tours of our school through the fall and spring.

The best way to learn about The Tuttle School is to visit us!

Group tours begin at 9 a.m. and last approximately 1.5 hours. See us in action and visit with administrators who can answer your specific questions.

Group Tour Dates:

If you would like a tour, please submit a tour form by clicking on the “Tour” button below and the Admissions office will contact you.

Thursday, September 13, 2018                                   Tuesday, January 15, 2019                        Friday, March 29, 2019

Thursday, October 11, 2018                                        Thursday, January 31, 2019                      Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 30, 2018                                          Thursday, February 7, 2019                       Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, November 13, 2018                                       Tuesday, February 26, 2019                       Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, November 29, 2018                                      Tuesday, March 19, 2019

INQUIRE

To speak with the Admissions Office, please submit an inquiry by clicking on the Inquire button below and the Admissions office will contact you.